• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Events

ladies lounge sept 15.png


LIVE CONVERSATION ON
"EMBRACING ME"

SEPTEMBER 15 @ 7PM CST


 

zoom.png
253840226_10222470151675464_2994028209537702910_n.jpg







Virtual Book Launch 
Saturday, November 27th

1:00 PM CST/ 2:00 PM EST


 

Facebook_Live.png
Copy-of-Let-The-Daughters-Arise-33.png
260409637_4457844947677133_3036079050913450685_n.jpg


Book Launch 
Saturday, November 27th

HERprenuer Network
6:00 PM CST/ 7:00 PM EST

ClubhouseLogoJuly2021_edited.png
256396420_4299732663483417_1275741392335560548_n.jpg




Conversations With Sandy
Tuesday, November 23rd 

7:00 PM CST/ 8:00 PM EST

  

Facebook_Live.png

Past Events

ladies loung-jan '19.jpg